Events

Safe Clubs 4 Kids workshop, Kalgoorlie

Wednesday 05 Apr 2017

The Safe Clubs 4 Kids initiative supports the sport and recreation industry to create and maintain safe environments for children and young people.

Managing People in Sport and Recreation Environments

Wednesday 26 Apr 2017

A course for anyone who manages people in the sport and recreation industry.

Financial Management

Wednesday 26 Apr 2017

Club Business Workshops, Pinjarra

Bickley Outdoor Recreation Camp Community Open Day

Sunday 30 Apr 2017

Experience a unique piece of the outdoors right on your doorstep at the free Bickley Outdoor Recreation Camp Community Open Day.

Marketing and sponsorship

Wednesday 03 May 2017

Club Business Workshops

ClubTalk digital workshop, Mandurah

Wednesday 10 May 2017

Make your club more tech savvy!

Safe Clubs 4 Kids workshop, Aveley

Monday 15 May 2017

The Safe Clubs 4 Kids initiative supports the sport and recreation industry to create and maintain safe environments for children and young people.

Australian Adventure Activity Standards

Wednesday 17 May 2017

What will the introduction of these standards mean for clubs and associations?

Effective Teams

Wednesday 24 May 2017

Club Business Workshops

Safe Clubs 4 Kids workshop, Orelia

Thursday 25 May 2017

The Safe Clubs 4 Kids initiative supports the sport and recreation industry to create and maintain safe environments for children and young people.

Safe Clubs 4 Kids workshop, Victoria Park

Monday 12 Jun 2017

The Safe Clubs 4 Kids initiative supports the sport and recreation industry to create and maintain safe environments for children and young people.

The Working with Children Check: Safeguarding in Action

Tuesday 11 Jul 2017

This workshop is specifically designed for sport and recreation organisations and individuals.

Member Protection Information Officer (MPIO) Course

Wednesday 20 Sep 2017

The Department of Sport and Recreation invites members of the sport and recreation industry to register for the Member Protection Information Officer (MPIO) course.

Safe Clubs 4 Kids workshop

Wednesday 18 Oct 2017

The Safe Clubs 4 Kids initiative supports the sport and recreation industry to create and maintain safe environments for children and young people.