Events

Marketing and Sponsorship

Tuesday 28 Mar 2017

Club Business Workshops, Manjimup

Member Protection Information Officer (MPIO) Course

Thursday 30 Mar 2017

The Department of Sport and Recreation invites members of the sport and recreation industry to register for the Member Protection Information Officer (MPIO) course.

Good Club Governance

Thursday 30 Mar 2017

Club Business Workshops, Busselton

Good Club Governance

Thursday 30 Mar 2017

Club Business Workshops, Bunbury

Business Innovation, Activation & Management, PLAWA

Friday 31 Mar 2017

This seminar will look at the business innovation, facility development and activation, and leading practice in grounds, water and tree management that has given Wembley Golf Course the successful reputation it deserves.

Managing Senior Club and Representative Teams Course

Sunday 02 Apr 2017

A course for experienced team managers who manage teams for an event, senior club teams or representative teams.

Orientation to Sports Team Management Course

Monday 03 Apr 2017

This course provides practical information for team managers to provide a safe, supportive and enjoyable sporting experience.

Safe Clubs 4 Kids workshop, Kalgoorlie

Wednesday 05 Apr 2017

The Safe Clubs 4 Kids initiative supports the sport and recreation industry to create and maintain safe environments for children and young people.

Safe Clubs 4 Kids workshop, Esperance

Thursday 06 Apr 2017

The Safe Clubs 4 Kids initiative supports the sport and recreation industry to create and maintain safe environments for children and young people.

Financial Management

Wednesday 12 Apr 2017

Club Business Workshops

Financial Management

Wednesday 26 Apr 2017

Club Business Workshops, Pinjarra

Managing People in Sport and Recreation Environments

Wednesday 26 Apr 2017

A course for anyone who manages people in the sport and recreation industry.

Marketing and sponsorship

Wednesday 03 May 2017

Club Business Workshops

Safe Clubs 4 Kids workshop, Aveley

Monday 15 May 2017

The Safe Clubs 4 Kids initiative supports the sport and recreation industry to create and maintain safe environments for children and young people.

Effective Teams

Wednesday 24 May 2017

Club Business Workshops

Safe Clubs 4 Kids workshop, Victoria Park

Monday 12 Jun 2017

The Safe Clubs 4 Kids initiative supports the sport and recreation industry to create and maintain safe environments for children and young people.

ASC Assessor Training Course

Saturday 17 Jun 2017

Skilled assessors are a critical component of a quality coach and official development system.