Events

How to Run your Club

Tuesday 28 Feb 2017

Pilbara Club Business WEBINARS Series

How to Run your Club

Tuesday 28 Feb 2017

Club Business Workshops, Tom Price

How to Run your Club

Wednesday 01 Mar 2017

Club Business Workshops, Kalgoorlie

Operational Planning and Goal Setting

Wednesday 01 Mar 2017

Club Business Workshops

How to Run your Club

Thursday 02 Mar 2017

Club Business Workshops, Esperance

Marketing and Sponsorship

Tuesday 07 Mar 2017

Club Business Workshops

Marketing and Sponsorship

Tuesday 07 Mar 2017

Pilbara Club Business WEBINARS Series

Financial Management

Monday 13 Mar 2017

Pilbara Club Business WEBINARS Series

Financial Management

Monday 13 Mar 2017

Club Business Workshops, South Hedland

How to Run your Club

Tuesday 14 Mar 2017

Club Business Workshops, Morawa

Safe Clubs 4 Kids workshop

Wednesday 15 Mar 2017

The Safe Clubs 4 Kids initiative supports the sport and recreation industry to create and maintain safe environments for children and young people.

Marketing and Sponsorship

Wednesday 15 Mar 2017

Club Business Workshops, Geraldton

Application of Workforce Development Strategies

Wednesday 15 Mar 2017

Sports Business Workshops

Outdoor Gyms and Fitness Areas

Thursday 16 Mar 2017

This seminar recognises the importance of planning for outdoor fitness through current and proposed Australian standards, resource and design guidelines, best practice facility and activation case studies, and equipment innovation.

ASC Presenter / Facilitator Course

Saturday 18 Mar 2017

A course for presenters and facilitators to learn how to deliver effective and practical education for coaches and officials.

Managing your club people

Wednesday 22 Mar 2017

Club Business Workshops

Peel Sports Forum

Friday 24 Mar 2017

Challenges of Sport

ASC Mentor Training Course

Saturday 25 Mar 2017

The course covers the interpersonal skills required for mentors and the planning and processes of mentoring.

Marketing and Sponsorship

Tuesday 28 Mar 2017

Club Business Workshops, Manjimup