Metro club calendar

How to Run a Club

Wednesday 20 Feb 2019

Club Business Workshop Series

How to Run a Club - Webinar

Wednesday 27 Feb 2019

Every Club Business Workshop Webinar Series

Operational Planning and Goal Setting

Wednesday 13 Mar 2019

Club Business Workshop Series

Operational Planning and Goal Setting - Webinar

Wednesday 20 Mar 2019

Every Club Business Workshop Webinar Series

Managing Club People

Wednesday 03 Apr 2019

Club Business Workshop Series

Managing Club People - Webinar

Wednesday 10 Apr 2019

Every Club Business Workshop Webinar Series

Financial Management

Wednesday 01 May 2019

Club Business Workshop Series

Financial Management - Webinar

Wednesday 08 May 2019

Every Club Business Workshop Webinar Series

Marketing and Sponsorship

Wednesday 22 May 2019

Club Business Workshop Series

Marketing and Sponsorship - Webinar

Wednesday 29 May 2019

Every Club Business Workshop Webinar Series

Effective Teams

Wednesday 05 Jun 2019

Club Business Workshop Series

Effective Teams - Webinar

Wednesday 12 Jun 2019

Every Club Business Workshop Webinar Series

Every Club Business Workshop Series

Wednesday 20 Feb 2019

All six workshops